Brazzeal's Tire & Service
813-877-9155
5002 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609

http://brazzeals.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emil 11/29/2018
The most honest and fair shop in the Tampa area and the technicians are all top shelf
  Barbara 11/15/2018
  Tison 11/15/2018
Excellent, friendly, honest service.
  Nicole 10/22/2018
  Richard 10/18/2018
Customer of 35 years
  Laura 10/12/2018
  Clara 09/27/2018
Hands down the best auto shop in Tampa. Excellent service, exceptional prices, family owned and operated, clean and concise, this group of great men really know their stuff! I?ve lived in Tampa for 25 years, have had many different auto mechanic experiences, and this is by far the only one I trust.
  Jim 09/21/2018
Great service. Had a custom service requirement. Made it happen just as I asked. No upsale. Much appreciated.
  Richard 09/20/2018
Don and his staff provide great timely service every tim
  Kelly 09/20/2018
We've never, EVER, been disappointed with Barzzeal's service. Always quick and high quality work. We use this shop for all our auto repair and service needs. Super friendly staff, too.
  Spencer 09/06/2018
Professional, professional, profession! Do I need to say anything else?
  Alyssa 08/30/2018
Really genuine guys. They gave me their honest opinion about what?s best for my car and what I should do next. I appreciated their time.
  Scott 08/26/2018
Everyone is always pleasant. They go over what is wrong. never try to upsell anything. Jut very honest and trustworthy
  Vicki & Bill 08/23/2018
  Joan 08/23/2018
  Adam 08/23/2018
Quick repair on my alternator that would have taken forever at the dealership and cost $200 more! Great communication and quality work.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: